Your digital platform

The perfect digital solution for restaurants, hotels, theme parks and many more

Try now

From zero to hero, in days!

Yonoton is a versatile digital SaaS platform for digital ordering and purchases

  • More revenue

  • Cut off operational costs

  • Customised user experience

  • 250+ off the shelf features and integrations

  • Fast delivery

  • Your own brand

  • Monthly fee, no upfront investment

  • No Commissions

  • Robust & tested platform

Mobile Phones
Cloud icon

All in one

Powered by Yonoton is a true omnichannel platform to run your business digitally. We operate with the biggest players in the market and have built a seamless experience that ties together all of the tools that you need to successfully run your business.

Manage everything from one digital platform and get centralised data. Yonoton offers an extensive set of ready-made, battle tested features and integrations to support your requirements and wildest desires - now and in the future.

Read more

Management console

One interface for management of various touchpoints

Read more

App

An app that’s fully branded to your organisation. Digital ordering, payments, engagement, marketing, and loyalty programs

Read more

PoS

An optimised point of sale experience for your staff and customers

Read more

Kiosks

Save time and serve your customers faster than ever by deploying our self service kiosks

Read more

Webshop

Allow your customers to purchase through an online system to maximise your revenue potential

Read more

NFC-payments

Take advantage of new technologies by taking payments and identifying through NFC chips (wristbands, key chains, key cards, etc)

Read more

Try it yourself

Leave us your email address and you can try all of the features for yourself.

Industries

Tools to run your business digitally

References

Compass Group

Sodexo

NoHo Partners

Dyreparken

Vierumäki

Night People Group

Moominworld

Finnish FA

Tech talk

The Powered by Yonoton -framework is a complete set of tools and services for operating a revenue driven application. All parts of the framework are built to work with each other providing a seamless service experience.

News

POS (R)evolution

13.04.2021

Modern POS hardware is scalable and can be used as hybrid with self-service.

We are hiring!

30.03.2021

As Yonoton is accelerating fast, our experienced technical team is looking for multiple reinforcements to further develop Powered by Yonoton omnichannel platform.

Skeptical developer's interview pt.3

30.03.2021

Yonoton is constantly seeking for several experienced developers to our experienced team.

All news

Get in touch with our team

Teemu Karenius

CEO
+358 40 506 7541
teemu.karenius@yonoton.com

Jouni Stam

Technology
+358 40 544 5315
jouni.stam@yonoton.com

Atte Kniivilä

Commercial Director
+358 50 506 0210
atte.kniivila@yonoton.com

Mikko Poutanen

Software Engineering Director
+358 44 350 4394
mikko.poutanen@yonoton.com

Olli Tapola

Account Director
+358 44 773 7737
olli.tapola@yonoton.com

Joe Griffin

Sales Manager
+358 45 140 4111
+44 7867 557880
joe.griffin@yonoton.com

Oskar Hiekkanen

Project Manager
+358 45 7876 1669
oskar.hiekkanen@yonoton.com

Sören Andersson

Scrum Master
+358 40 746 2402
soren.andersson@yonoton.com

Anssi Haarala

Senior Software Engineer
+358 45 123 0705
anssi.haarala@yonoton.com

Riku Marttila

Senior Software Engineer
+358 50 338 0360
riku.marttila@yonoton.com

Eemeli Heinonen

Software Engineer
+358 50 346 3700
eemeli.heinonen@yonoton.com

Varpu Laakkonen

UX/UI Designer
varpu.laakkonen@yonoton.com

Are you next?

rekry@yonoton.com

Our partners

Do you like what you see?

We want to help you.

Please send us a message and we’ll show you how our magical gadgets will significantly improve your business.